OUR CULTURE

At Boyd Construction Company, we understand that a company is only as good as it’s people. We staff the most knowledgeable and experienced industry professionals. Our commitment to quality and our understanding of the importance of a cohesive, collaborative design makes Boyd Construction the ultimate partner in arriving at solutions to budget constraints and helping to meet the financial, functional and aesthetic goals of each project. All the work of this office is driven by principles of simplicity, elegance and intelligence. This results in projects that are environmentally conscious, yet aspire to a quality of timelessness.

THE TEAM

Peter Boyd

Peter Boyd

President/CEO

peterboyd@boydcon.com


Sue Lavery

Sue Lavery

Project Coordinator

suel@boydcon.com


Todd Poppell

Todd Poppell

Project Manager

toddp@boydcon.com


Ed Johnson

Ed Johnson

Superintendent

ed@boydcon.com


Jessica Pullman

Jessica Pullman

Executive Administrator

jessica@boydcon.com


Scott Medeiros

Superintendent

scottm@boydcon.com

Alexis Kaloostian

Alexis Kaloostian

Vice President

alexisk@boydcon.com


Susan DeLoach

Susan DeLoach

Cost Accountant

susandeloach@boydcon.com


Marko Czerkas

Marko Czerkas

Assistant Project Manager

markoc@boydcon.com


Brian Cartrette

Brian Cartrette

Superintendent

brianc@boydcon.com


Kelly Black

Kelly Black

Finance


Michael Joseph Azcui

Shop Manager/Field Assistant

MJA@boydcon.com

Andrew Antoni

Andrew Antoni

Estimator

andrewantoni@boydcon.com


Matt Heule

Matt Heule

Senior Project Manager

matth@boydcon.com


Pat Reynolds

Pat Reynolds

Superintendent

reynolds@boydcon.com


Joe Dionne

Joe Dionne

Superintendent

joed@boydcon.com


Charlie

Charlie

Chief Dog



Main Office: 1926 4th Avenue S Saint Petersburg, FL   |  CGC1517459 and #NAT-68431-1 | N 27° 46′ 1″ W 82° 39′ 34″