OUR CULTURE

At Boyd Construction Company, we understand that a company is only as good as it’s people. We staff the most knowledgeable and experienced industry professionals. Our commitment to quality and our understanding of the importance of a cohesive, collaborative design makes Boyd Construction the ultimate partner in arriving at solutions to budget constraints and helping to meet the financial, functional and aesthetic goals of each project. All the work of this office is driven by principles of simplicity, elegance and intelligence. This results in projects that are environmentally conscious, yet aspire to a quality of timelessness.

THE TEAM

Peter Boyd

Peter Boyd

President/CEO

peterboyd@boydcon.com


Andrew Antoni

Andrew Antoni

Contract Administrator

andrewantoni@boydcon.com


Kimberly Brockschink

Kimberly Brockschink

Project Manager/Project Coordinator

kimberly@boydcon.com


Pat Stevens

Pat Stevens

Superintendent

patrick@boydcon.com

Alexis Kaloostian

Alexis Kaloostian

Vice President

alexiskaloostian@boydcon.com


Susan DeLoach

Susan DeLoach

Cost Accountant

susandeloach@boydcon.com


Ed Johnson

Ed Johnson

Superintendent

ed@boydcon.com


Pat Reynolds

Pat Reynolds

Superintendent

reynolds@boydcon.com

Austen Kugler

Austen Kugler

Assistant Project Manager

austen@boydcon.com


Kelsey Barnett

Kelsey Barnett

Assistant Project Manager

kelsey@boydcon.com


Randy Metiver

Randy Metiver

Superintendent

randy@boydcon.com


Nathan Schwartzberg

Nathan Schwartzberg

Superintendent

nathan@boydcon.com


DESIGN + BUILD | Main Office: 21 6th Street N, St. Petersburg, FL  |  Offices: St. Petersburg, FL & Hobart, IN |  CGC1517459 and #NAT-68431-1 | N 27° 77′ 17″ W 82° 64′ 17″